UB Nanosatellite Laboratory

FALCON

Contact List

Chris Gnam

Student Principal Investigator
crgnam@buffalo.edu

Henry Leach

Chief Engineer
henrylea@buffalo.edu

Daniel Wilkinson

Interim Program Manager
dpwilkin@buffalo.edu

Ryan Flora

Program Manager
crgnam@buffalo.edu

Thomas Efthemis

Payload Lead
teefthem@buffalo.edu

Mitchell Keller

GNC Lead
mkeller3@buffalo.edu

Matthew Smith

CDH Lead
mdsmith7@buffalo.edu

Michael Mu

Flight Software Lead
msmu@buffalo.edu

Alexandra Marusewski

Structures Co-Lead
ammaruse@buffalo.edu

Benjamin Marino

Structures Co-Lead
bmmarino@buffalo.edu

Bartlomiej Skica

Integration & Testing Lead
bskica@buffalo.edu

Anthony Lutz

Structures Co-Lead
adlutz@buffalo.edu

Luis Llanos

Structures Co-Lead
luisllan@buffalo.edu

Alisa Delaj

Structures Co-Lead
alisadel@buffalo.edu