UB Nanosatellite Laboratory

GLADOS

Contact List

Chris Gnam

Student Principal Investigator
crgnam@buffalo.edu

Lazar Vilotijevic

Program Manager
lazarvil@buffalo.edu

Jayvonte Marcus

Program Manager
jayvonte@buffalo.edu

Dylan Sandler

Chief Nerd
dmsandle@buffalo.edu

Michael Marcotte

Command and Data Handling
mpmarcot@buffalo.edu

Matthew Smith

Command and Data Handling
mdsmith7@buffalo.edu

Christopher Bosso

Communications
cbosso@buffalo.edu

Ian DesJardin

idesjardcrgnam@buffalo.edu

Gavin Armstrong

Guidance, Navigation and Control
gavinarm@buffalo.edu

Mahir Navid

Integration
majirnav@buffalo.edu

Gokul Unnikrishnan

Testing
gokulunn@buffalo.edu

Gabrielle Reid

Operations
gereid@buffalo.edu

Skylar Kantor

Operations
alexkant@buffalo.edu

Kevin Chen

Power
kchen93@buffalo.edu