UB Nanosatellite Laboratory

LinkSat

Contact List

Sarah Frey

Program Manager
sfrey2@buffalo.edu


Ryan Daniels

Chief Engineer
ryandani@buffalo.edu

Matt Smith

Command & Data Handing Lead
mdsmith7@buffalo.edu

Bartlomiej Skica

Communications & Payload Lead
bskica@buffalo.edu

Mitch Thurston

Guidance, Navigation and Controls Lead
mjthurston@buffalo.edu

Andrew Dombrowski

Flight Software Lead
ajdombro@buffalo.edu

Alexander Poulin

Integration Lead
apoulin@buffalo.edu

Anton Buynovskiy

Testing Lead
antonbuy@buffalo.edu

Noah Baker

Operations Lead
noahbake@buffalo.edu

Daniel Aikman

Operations Lead
deaikman@buffalo.edu

Owen Creighton

Structures Lead
owencrei@buffalo.edu

Jeremy Cole

Power Lead
jdcole3@buffalo.edu

Brian Bezanson

Electrical Mentor
bbezanson@gmail.com