UB Nanosatellite Laboratory

LinkSat

Contact List

Chris Gnam

Student Principal Investigator
crgnam@buffalo.edu

Logo

Noah Baker

Program Manager
noahbake@buffalo.edu

Alexander Poulin

Chief Engineer
apoulin@buffalo.edu

Logo

Bartlomiej Skica

Chief Engineer
bskica@buffalo.edu

Matt Smith

Command & Data Handing Lead
mdsmith7@buffalo.edu

Brian Bezanson

Communications & Payload Lead
bbezanson@gmail.com

Mitch Thurston

Guidance, Navigation and Controls Lead
mjthurston@buffalo.edu

Andrew Dombrowski

Flight Software Lead
ajdombro@buffalo.edu

Alexander Poulin

Integration Lead
apoulin@buffalo.edu

Anton Buynovskiy

Testing Lead
antonbuy@buffalo.edu

Noah Baker

Operations Lead
noahbake@buffalo.edu

Daniel Aikman

Operations Lead
deaikman@buffalo.edu

Owen Creighton

Structures Lead
owencrei@buffalo.edu

Brian Bezanson

Electrical Mentor
bbezanson@gmail.com

Kevin Chen

Power Lead
kchen93@buffalo.com

Jeremy Cole

Power Lead
jdcole3@buffalo.edu